custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tooele

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Mountain Valley Meadows apartments! At Mountain Valley Meadows Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

H
05/29/2024

Maintenance has actually been quite nice and prompt. The apartments are very nice. When our fridge broke, maintenance came quick, and allowed us to store our items in a vacant units fridge until they can swap the fridges the next day. Brittney has been very nice and easy to work with. The only bad thing is that the parking could be a lot better. But I know that is out of anyone’s control.

R
10/13/2023


S
07/28/2023

Verified Resident

Great managment!!
From the first time I contacted Michelle about a rental I have been nothing but impressed with her and the way she handles each situation in a timely and efficient manner. She makes you feel at home before even signing the lease. Many thanks to you and your team.

M
06/23/2023

Mitchell is one of the best apartment managers I have had in awhile she actually listens to the concerns and she is making our place look ten times better!

M
05/17/2023

Inexpensive, pet friendly, small community, Built in 2019-2020, great views.

M
05/17/2023

Lowest Rent Rates and Bigger Move In Specials.

R
04/21/2023

Michelle is so great to work with! Always quick to get back to us

H
04/10/2023

Michelle has helped us out so much during the process of moving and getting things together. Always there to help us with every question I have had! I know I can go down and talk with her about any problems I have and she’s more than happy to get it resolved.

M
03/28/2023

Verified Resident

Michelle has helped my little family with our first apartment and has helped us with everything we needed and more. She is so kind and willing to work with you, we appreciate everything she has done for us and more. We love our new apartment.

D
03/27/2023

Michelle went and above to help us out when times got hard. She has given me personal advice, and worked with us in every way possible. I couldn't be more grateful for her and the compassion she showed us during the rough times!


Call Us
(435) 268-8808
Address
640 South 1050 West
Tooele, UT 84074
Office Hours
By Appointment