custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tooele

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Mountain Valley Meadows apartments! At Mountain Valley Meadows Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
03/28/2023

Verified Resident

Michelle has helped my little family with our first apartment and has helped us with everything we needed and more. She is so kind and willing to work with you, we appreciate everything she has done for us and more. We love our new apartment.

D
03/27/2023

Michelle went and above to help us out when times got hard. She has given me personal advice, and worked with us in every way possible. I couldn't be more grateful for her and the compassion she showed us during the rough times!

A
03/24/2023

Verified Resident

The application and rental process was absolutely amazing with the immense help from Michelle. She was very patient and accommodating when it came to everything. She helped make everything a lot less stressful. By far the best apartment locations that I have had the pleasure of interacting with. Highly recommend.

S
02/28/2023

We have been in several times recently looking to move into a new place. Michelle has been fantastic and patient and fits us into her schedule whenever we come in. We appreciate the time she has put in to make sure that myself and my two kids find the best apt to fit our needs! Huge shout out thank you Michelle!!! You have been a live saver!

A
11/14/2022

Verified Resident

Wendy site manager
Wendy is an amazing lady she's helped me and my family out tremendously if anybody goes to get an apartment I suggest they use Wendy she is amazing. Truly an amazing place and wonderful lady

K
09/15/2022

I am super grateful to Wendy! She has made our lease take over a smooth transition! She has been available and willing to help however she can. We love it here at our new home, and are impressed with the property management. Thank you again Wendy for all your help!

j
08/20/2022


E
05/23/2022

Amity is great. Im renewing because she made the diference.

T
03/15/2022


e
02/11/2022

Me and my boyfriend are just now getting into our apartment, but the overall experience was very nice and smooth, Wendy was great with helping and guiding us throughout the process!


Call Us
(435) 268-8808
Address
640 South 1050 West
Tooele, UT 84074
Office Hours
By Appointment