custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tooele

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Mountain Valley Meadows apartments! At Mountain Valley Meadows Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

E
05/23/2022

Amity is great. Im renewing because she made the diference.

e
02/11/2022

Me and my boyfriend are just now getting into our apartment, but the overall experience was very nice and smooth, Wendy was great with helping and guiding us throughout the process!

A
09/04/2021

Verified Resident

Good place to live
We've enjoyed our time living here! Love the views and that its new!! My only reason for not putting 5 stars is, the building we live in doesn't have enough parking so we have to walk from a different building to our apartment.

D
08/08/2021

Great place to live, apartments are brand new and the neighborhood is pretty quiet.

J
08/05/2021

The apartment manager is awesome and I love her.

J
08/05/2021

For being my first apartment, it’s been really good. Amity is really great. She’s able to be professional as well as friendly. The neighbors are friendly as well. I also like that there’re so many pet owners besides myself. Overall, it’s a pretty nice place. :)

B
08/04/2021

Mountain valley meadows has been such a good apartment. It’s clean, spacious and neighbors are easy going. Also you can’t beat the view! Amity is great to work with!(:

N
08/04/2021

Very nice and beautiful apts. If ur on the west side very beautiful views. Amity is an awesome property manager and so easy to deal with and visit. Highly recommend this apt community complex

K
08/03/2021

We have lived here for 7 months. It’s a good neighborhood for kids and generally pretty quiet. Pet’s are allowed which makes it better. Tony in maintenance is fast if you ever need anything done and a great person. Amity is the best manager to have for a property and we are grateful she runs things here!

J
08/03/2021

Amity goes above and beyond as an apartment manager. She hears and documents your concerns and treats you as family. Tony the maintenance manager does a fantastic job of keeping appliances running and taking care of work orders in a timely manner as well as keeping the grounds kept.


Call Us
(435) 268-8808
Address
640 South 1050 West
Tooele, UT 84074
Office Hours
By Appointment