custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tooele

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Mountain Valley Meadows apartments! At Mountain Valley Meadows Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
11/14/2022

Verified Resident

Wendy site manager
Wendy is an amazing lady she's helped me and my family out tremendously if anybody goes to get an apartment I suggest they use Wendy she is amazing. Truly an amazing place and wonderful lady

K
09/15/2022

I am super grateful to Wendy! She has made our lease take over a smooth transition! She has been available and willing to help however she can. We love it here at our new home, and are impressed with the property management. Thank you again Wendy for all your help!

j
08/20/2022


E
05/23/2022

Amity is great. Im renewing because she made the diference.

T
03/15/2022


e
02/11/2022

Me and my boyfriend are just now getting into our apartment, but the overall experience was very nice and smooth, Wendy was great with helping and guiding us throughout the process!

A
09/04/2021

Verified Resident

Good place to live
We've enjoyed our time living here! Love the views and that its new!! My only reason for not putting 5 stars is, the building we live in doesn't have enough parking so we have to walk from a different building to our apartment.

D
08/08/2021

Great place to live, apartments are brand new and the neighborhood is pretty quiet.

J
08/05/2021

The apartment manager is awesome and I love her.

J
08/05/2021

For being my first apartment, it’s been really good. Amity is really great. She’s able to be professional as well as friendly. The neighbors are friendly as well. I also like that there’re so many pet owners besides myself. Overall, it’s a pretty nice place. :)


Call Us
(435) 268-8808
Address
640 South 1050 West
Tooele, UT 84074
Office Hours
By Appointment